I painted the following illustrations for a sort of commissioned art project. Subject, theme and title of artwork are totally mine, not based on someone else’s idea. Frankly, I don’t think the original art project (involving not just me) will continue developing in something more important. Anyway, I really enjoyed painting these pieces and when I have some time, I’d like to go on illustrating more and…maybe I’ll get the whole stuff into order and try to find a publisher interested in it…someday.
Titles of illustrations are in Italian, finally it’s a personal project isn’t it?
Click on thumbnail to enlarge it.

Malinconia di una sera d’estate

Migrazioni

Terra e Mare

Temporale

Suggested music » Radhe-Shyam in Bliss Land by A taste of Ra

…and also updated the site, new layout and new images ^_^